APGA has awarded Honorary Life Memberships to the members below for their outstanding contribution to the pipeline industry.

Ken Barker
David Curry
Keith Fitzgerald*
Leigh Fletcher
Robert Gration
DC Gore*
Max Kimber
Andy Lukas
Tony Marletta
Mick McCormack
Jim McDonald*
Stuart McDonald
Allan Newham
Stephen Ohl
Mark Twycross
Phil Venton