Our Board of Directors has a prime responsibility for formulating policy and for managing APGA. In accordance with the APGA Constitution, Directors on the Board are elected for a two-year term. The term of the President is two years, and the positions of Vice President and Treasurer are each held for one year. The day-to-day operations of the association are the responsibility of the Secretariat.

2020-21 Board

APGA President Tony O'Sullivan

Tony O'Sullivan

APGA President
Chief Operating Officer Construction, MPC Kinetic

APGA Vice President Donna McDowall

Donna McDowall

APGA Vice President
Vice President, Quanta Services Australia

Wendy Oldham

Wendy Oldham

APGA Treasurer
Chief Executive Officer, SEA Gas

Immediate Past President Dave Maloney

Dave Maloney

Immediate Past President
Managing Director CNC Project Management

APGA Director Luis Guevara

Luis Guevara

 APGA Director
General Manager Australia and South East Asia Vacuworx Australia


Ray Keable

Ray Keable

APGA Director
Project Director, LandPartners

APGA Director Kevin Lester

Kevin Lester

APGA Director
Group Executive Infrastructure Development, APA Group


APGA Director Leon Richards

Leon Richards

APGA Director
Director Pipelines, McConnell Dowell

APGA Director John Stuart-Robertson

John Stuart-Robertson

APGA Director
Executive General Manager HDI Lucas

APGA Director Sean Ward

Sean Ward

APGA Director
General Manager Asset Management - Gas Markets, Jemena

APGA CEO Steve Davies

Steve Davies

Ex officio APGA Board Member
APGA Chief Executive Officer

Peter Heffernan

Peter Heffernan

Ex officio APGA Board Member
APGA Company Secretary