2018 APGA Award Winners

APGA Annual Awards now open for nominations

Nominations for the 2019 Awards are now open.

Every year, APGA presents awards to individuals and companies in recognition of their services to the nation’s pipeline industry. The winners of the annual awards are announced at the APGA Annual Convention which in 2019 will be held in Adelaide from 12 to 15 October.

Nominations must be made on the official forms which are found in the resources on the Awards page. Information on the critieria for each award is on the the relevant nomination form. Nominations must be returned by COB Friday 2 August 2019.

There are five annual awards.

  • The Outstanding Contribution to the Australian Pipeline Industry Award 
  • The Young Achievement Award
  • The Jeff Shepherd Construction Excellence Award
  • The APGA Safety Award
  • The APGA Environment Award

Find out more about the awards, previous winners and get your nomination forms here.