2021 APGA Annual Awards nominations open

The 2021 APGA Annual Awards are now open for nominations.

The annual awards recognise contributions to the industry from both individuals and companies.

APGA has awards in these categories:

  • The Outstanding Contribution to the Australian Pipeline Industry Award
  • The Young Achievement Award
  • The Jeff Shepherd Construction Excellence Award
  • The APGA Safety Award
  • The APGA Environment Award
  • The APGA Diversity and Inclusion Award.

Nomination forms are available on the website. The awards are opening earlier this year due to the APGA Annual Convention and Exhibition taking place in September rather than October. The closing date has also been brought forward to Friday 2 July, so get nominating.