Australian Pipelines and Gas Association


PO Box 5416
Kingston ACT 2604

1st Floor, 7 National Circuit
Barton ACT 2600

P: 02 6273 0577
F: 02 6273 0588

Chief Executive OfficerSteve Davies
Business ManagerSteve Dobbie
National Policy ManagerAndrew Robertson
Communications ManagerKaren Polglaze
Finance OfficerPeter Heffernan
Membership OfficerKaty Spence
Administration and Events OfficerCharmaine Ogilvie

For general inquiries please send an email via the link above