YPF Committees

The YPF Committee system is composed of a National Committee, including members of the APGA Secretariat, which convenes every two months, and which includes a representative from each State.  The States also have their own committees. If you have a question regarding your State, or simply want to be kept informed of State-based events, the YPF representative would be happy to hear from you.

National Committee

Cheryl Cartwright, APGA ccartwright@apga.org.au
Sally MacGregor, APGA smacgregor@apga.org.au
Richard Robinson, Robinson & Partners Pty Ltd robinsonpartners@bigpond.com
Susan Jaques, Nacap Australia s.jaques@nacap.com.au
James Smith, DBP james.smith@dbp.net.au
ACT/NSW TBC TBC
Vic Tim Vesey, CNC Project Management tim.vesey@cncprojects.com.au
SA Tane Bowels, GPA Engineering Tane.b@gpaeng.com.au
WA Matthew Kilgallon, Edgen Murray matthew.kilgallon@edgenmurray.com
Qld Jordan McCollum, Origin Energy jordan.mccollum@originenergy.com.au
NT Ben Parkin, APA Group ben.parkin@apa.com.au
NZ Teri Gilkison, ITL Engineering teri.gilkison@itlengineering.com

Click on the State for more Information on each State.

Last updated on 17 Apr 2015 by kpolglaze