YPF Committees

The YPF Committee system is composed of a National Committee, including members of the APGA Secretariat, which convenes every two months and includes a representative from each State. The States also have their own committees. If you have a question about your State, or simply want to be kept informed of State-based events, the YPF representative would be happy to hear from you.

National Committee

Tony O’Sullivan, MPC Kinetic – YPF
Steve Davies,
Susan Jaques, Sage Consulting
Charmaine Ogilvie,
NSW/ACTStephanie Oesterheld,
VicFru Parsons, CNC Project
SAHolly May,
WAJames Matison,
NTBrian McDonough, GPA
NZ Mike Herd, First Gas

Click on each state for more information.

Last updated on 11 Oct 2018 by cjogilvie