2016-17 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has a prime responsibility for policy formulation and for management of APGA. In accordance with the APGA Constitution, Directors on the Board are elected for a two-year term. The term of the President is two years, and the positions of Vice President and Treasurer are each held for one year.
The day-to-day operations of the association are the responsibility of the Secretariat.

2016-17 Board of Directors

APGA President

Shaun Reardon
Executive General Manager Strategy, Regulation and Markets
Jemena Limited

See his biography


Vice President

Dave Maloney
Managing Director
CNC Project Management Pty Ltd

See his biography



Tony O’Sullivan
Executive General Manager Australian Construction
Murphy Pipe and Civil

See his biography


Immediate Past President

Mark Dayman
Managing Director
Fyfe Pty Ltd

See his biography

Peter Cox

Vice President – Global Pipeline Systems
WorleyParsons Services Pty Ltd

peter-cox-2010-350pxKevin Lester

Group Executive Infrastructure Development
APA Group

Donna McDowall

Vice President
Quanta Services Australia

donna-mcdowall-2015-350pxMark Twycross

Twycross and Partners

John Stuart-Robertson

Executive General Manager
Lucas Engineering and Construction

john-stuart-robertson-2016-350pxAnthony Cribb

General Manager Corporate Services DBP
Wendy Oldham

Chief Executive Officer
 Steve Davies

Chief Executive Officer APGA
See his biography
new-chief-executive-appointedSteve Dobbie

Business Manager, APGA
See his biography
Steve Dobbie - 2013 - Cropped


Last updated on 28 Sep 2017 by kpolglaze